5d3749f2fe · Merge pull request 'chore(deps): update actions/checkout action to v7' (#1) from renovate/actions-checkout-7.x into main · Updated 2026-10-26 00:24:30 +00:00
Deleted by UltimateCoder 2026-10-26 00:24:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?